330-317-0478

Reviews / Testimonials

Very good cleaning – deep cleaning and exceptional job! Very nice person and took time and did not hurry job.

Description of work:
Cleaned & scotch guard large living room carpet. Cleaned & scotch guard large sectional couch.

09/27/2017

On time and came right in to get to work. Answered all my questions. When I returned home, my jaw dropped over the beauty of our carpets. They look like new!

Description of work:
Carpet cleaning in a living room, hallway, bedroom and 2 rugs

09/12/2017

Ryan was here when promised. Explained what he would do. He did a good job.

Description of work:
Ryan cleaned carpet in living room, 2 hallways, and walk way in bedroom.

09/18/2017

This is the best carpet cleaning I have ever had. My carpet has never looked better. I’ve been having carpet cleaned for over 30 years & MW Carpet Cleaning is by far the best.

Description of work:
Carpet cleaning whole house.

09/14/2017

2 Young men arrived on time – having called ahead to inform me of time. Got to work immediately. Listened to my special concerns – completed job to my satisfaction.

Description of work:
Carpet cleaning, 2 rooms.

09/12/2017

the men arrived when they said they would. They were fast & did a great job in cleaning the extra dirty areas I was satisfied!

Description of work:
shampood 2 rugs or carpets in 2 rooms

07/21/2017

It went very well. These guys did an exceptional job cleaning the carpet. The areas that I thought would never be clean again, are great. I was impressed how I was kept in the loop as to the time they would be here. They were prompt, friendly, made helpful suggestions, moved more furniture than was not in our “deal”. I highly recommend MW Carpet Cleaning Unlimited!

Description of work:
My light colored carpet badly needed cleaned, especially in the walkways.

09/06/2017

They were on time and explained what they would do and how much it was going to cost before they started the job. They worked fast and efficiently. They got done faster than the last contractor we had used, which was fine with us. The carpet looks very clean and the house smells much better. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a reliable carpet cleaning job.

Description of work:
We needed our entire home’s carpeting cleaned. We have a German Shepard that got sick and had accidents in several areas of the home. We have over 1,100 square feet in carpeting. This included our downstairs, up the stairwell and the entire upstairs area.

09/07/2017

Great job. Was able to clean the carpet to revive very stubborn stains.

Description of work:
Cleaned soiled carpet in family room.very good job. Very professsional. Will use again for addition work.

09/06/2017

I called another company. MW Carpet was the most professional and informative. Reasonably priced. No additional surprises with cost. What I was told over the phone happened in reality. It was a very good experience.

Description of work:
Front room carpet

10/31/2017

Very good cleaning – deep cleaning and exceptional job! Very nice person and took time and did not hurry job.

Description of work:
Cleaned & scotch guard large living room carpet. Cleaned & scotch guard large sectional couch.

09/27/2017

On time and came right in to get to work. Answered all my questions. When I returned home, my jaw dropped over the beauty of our carpets. They look like new!

Description of work:
Carpet cleaning in a living room, hallway, bedroom and 2 rugs

09/12/2017

Ryan was here when promised. Explained what he would do. He did a good job.

Description of work:
Ryan cleaned carpet in living room, 2 hallways, and walk way in bedroom.

09/18/2017

This is the best carpet cleaning I have ever had. My carpet has never looked better. I’ve been having carpet cleaned for over 30 years & MW Carpet Cleaning is by far the best.

Description of work:
Carpet cleaning whole house.

09/14/2017

2 Young men arrived on time – having called ahead to inform me of time. Got to work immediately. Listened to my special concerns – completed job to my satisfaction.

Description of work:
Carpet cleaning, 2 rooms.

09/12/2017

the men arrived when they said they would. They were fast & did a great job in cleaning the extra dirty areas I was satisfied!

Description of work:
shampood 2 rugs or carpets in 2 rooms

07/21/2017

It went very well. These guys did an exceptional job cleaning the carpet. The areas that I thought would never be clean again, are great. I was impressed how I was kept in the loop as to the time they would be here. They were prompt, friendly, made helpful suggestions, moved more furniture than was not in our “deal”. I highly recommend MW Carpet Cleaning Unlimited!

Description of work:
My light colored carpet badly needed cleaned, especially in the walkways.

09/06/2017

They were on time and explained what they would do and how much it was going to cost before they started the job. They worked fast and efficiently. They got done faster than the last contractor we had used, which was fine with us. The carpet looks very clean and the house smells much better. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a reliable carpet cleaning job.

Description of work:
We needed our entire home’s carpeting cleaned. We have a German Shepard that got sick and had accidents in several areas of the home. We have over 1,100 square feet in carpeting. This included our downstairs, up the stairwell and the entire upstairs area.

09/07/2017

Great job. Was able to clean the carpet to revive very stubborn atains.

Description of work:
Cleaned soiled carpet in family room.very good job. Very professsional. Will use again for addition work.

09/06/2017

I called another company. MW Carpet was the most professional and informative. Reasonably priced. No additional surprises with cost. What I was told over the phone happened in reality. It was a very good experience.

Description of work:
Front room carpet cleaned & scotch guard. 2 lg. pieces moved & returned.

08/01/2017

They did an excellent job getting carpet cleaned and pet hair removed from previous owner’s pets

Description of work:
Carpet rotary cleaned and Scothguarded

09/05/2017

Ryan & Bothen were on time and did a great job. I had many spots and all were gone. They did a great job. This is the third time I had them and have told people how good they are. Daughter also has had them several times.

Description of work:
Cleaned patio, dining room, living room, hallway & three bedrooms.

07/21/2017

Very well. They did exactly what was agreed upon and left the house back as it was before the carpets were cleaned.

Description of work:
Deep carpet cleaning and Scotch guard.

08/30/2017

Ryan was great to work with. He got the job done for me much sooner than expected as he knew I was in a hurry. He did an exceptional job!! Much better than expected!! His pricing is very fair!!

Description of work:
Carpet cleaned in living room.

07/06/2017

Looks great

Description of work:
Major carpet cleaning

08/07/2017

Wonderful! Ryan is the best. He takes pride in his work and it shows!!!! He couldn’t do a better or a more thorough job on his services. He is honest and kind and trustworthy. I have a business myself and refer my clients to him. They have all been very happy and have continued to use his services.

Description of work:
Carpet cleaning

08/24/2017

Very well!

Description of work:
We had our carpets cleaned.

08/22/2017

On time.

Description of work:
5 bedroom house + living room carpet only.

07/08/2017

He was GREAT! Went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right! I would definitely recommend his service and hire him again.

Description of work:
Carpet cleaning

06/13/2017

Ryan text to ask if he could push the time back due to baby-sitting issues which was fine with me. He did a fantastic job and came in under his estimate. I am extremely happy with his work and definitely will use him again!

Description of work:
Cleaned my entire downstairs carpet

06/13/2017

Looks beautiful! He arrived on time and got right to work. He took extra time on a stain we had. I would highly recommend him. He even moped the hall floor on his way out.

Description of work:
He deep cleaned my family (carpet).

05/24/2017

He was on time, professional, and fair priced. We did notice a few marks on the walls from the machine; however, we were overall very satisfied.

Description of work:
New carpet. Provided. rotary carpet cleaning in one large area in my house.

05/23/2017

Ryan and his co-worker arrive on time, called to inform of arrival time. Began working promptly. Moved quickly and efficiently. Explained all that was done. Pleasant demeanor, polite.

Description of work:
Carpet cleaning & upholstery cleaning. Carpet – 2 average to large rooms, 2 hallways, 1 set of steps.

05/30/2017

This is the second time he has cleaned my carpets and both times it turned out great!

Description of work:
Cleaned living room carpet.

05/23/2017

Ryan came to do the carpets and was very kind, easy and professional. They looked amazing and he did the job with great pride and respect. I also am self-employed and I even send my clients to him and they also have been quite pleased!

Description of work:
Carpet cleaned.

05/02/2017

Arrived then he said – Got right to floor. Worked ‘Magic’. Beautiful job! Floors look new. On light colored carpet. Did super work. Have been ‘leyed on’ for 10 years! Like new!!!

Description of work:
Cleaned living room carpet.

06/08/2017

Ryan was great at getting us scheduled when we wanted. He showed up on time, was very reasonably priced and does great work. He has gotten stains out of our carpet that had been there for a while. Carpets were not soaked which helps to be able to put our furniture back much quicker. I wouldn’t choose anyone else.

Description of work:
We had carpets cleaned with deodorizer.

04/25/2017

Description of work:
carpet cleaning in january. Upholstery & tile cleaning in march

03/15/2017

Ryan the MW owner showed up at exactly the time he said he would. He explained the process, what and how he would clean my carpet and went right to work. He made extra effort to make my light carpet (that I’m raising 6 kids on) look clean and new again. The stains were carefully taken care of and he did a wonderful job.

Description of work:
MW Carpet Cleaning has served us well for 5 years. When our church flooded he came with a couple of his guys early on a Saturday morning as an emergency service to have it ready for us to use Sat. night. I had him come do the house because he is so responsive to our rental business needs or an emergency and regular basis and when we asked him to come for the church emergency he was so willing and did such a wonderful job. Job in house today was better than expected. Professional and superb.

03/10/2017

The company was prompt, professional and prices are great. Always do great work.

Description of work:
Carpet cleaning and deodorizing.

03/13/2017

Ryan and his partner were on time, they were very professional and friendly. The cost was very reasonable for the service provided. I absolutely will use them again and again.

Description of work:
Cleaning living room carpet and rec room couch

03/06/2017

Very polite and helpful. The finished job was very good and great.

Description of work:
Deep scrub on carpet

03/06/2017

Great! They arrived on time and were friendly.

Description of work:
Carpet cleaning in main living areas of the home.

11/01/2016

Both carpet cleaner Aaron and wood floor techs Ryan and Run were on time, cordial, careful with my home, and friendly. Very pleased with the results of both.

Description of work:
Carpets cleaned in 6 rooms and 2 wood floors refinished

03/02/2017

We have used MW Carpet Cleaning to clean carpets at our complex for the past 7 years. Great work!

Description of work:
Cleaned and deodorized carpeting.

02/27/2017

I have been using MW for years and have referred several friends to them. They get the deep down dirt out of carpets and even saved the “dog couch” from being tossed out! Will continue to use MW to clean the carpets of our pet loving, kid loving family!

Description of work:
Cleaned carpets, Resurrected the “dog couch”

07/19/2016

They were great. Very thorough and explained all the options available for types of cleaning, strength of deodorizers. Friendly guys – took their time and were careful about things like wood floors they were working near and wood trim on walls and stairs.

Description of work:
Cleaned & deodorized carpets throughout entire house.

04/04/2015

Description of work:
washed windows – all outside, some inside.

04/16/2015

Great job, the carpet looks like new. Ryan was very polite and professional.

Description of work:
He cleaned a large living room and bedroom.

10/29/2014

Description of work:
I plan on using them again. They came in to do a post-remodel cleaning to my carpet. I was very pleased with the results. Great job!

09/09/2014

Description of work:
Cleaned living room, hallway, bedroom and couch. Also did Scotchgard in living room, hallway and couch. It went very well!

10/05/2014

Ryan was prompt, personable and informative as to the process. He and his man set up, cleaned up and left without incident. The only thing I had to do was provide area rugs to cover the hardwood floors under the hoses.

Description of work:
Cleaned two love seats and a bedroom carpet

02/27/2014

I got a prompt reply to my phone call – a call when they were on the way to the house and a text when they were done. Very friendly and professional.

Description of work:
Rotary cleaned appox 840 sq ft of carpet and applied scotch guard

08/21/2013

Thanks for the prompt service. The carpets look great!

Wooster Jill Carmichael

Thank you so much for your amazing job! It was such a blessing that could come on such short notice. I will definitely recommend you! Thanks.

Sincerely Tracy Dodson west Salem

Great job, the carpet looks like new. Ryan was very polite and professional.Overall rating A.

Lawrence Meinor Wooster

I plan on using them again. They came in to do a post-remodel cleaning to my carpet. I was very pleased with the results. Great job! Overall rating A.

Byron Bertram Massllion

Ryan cleaned my living room, hallway, bedroom and couch. Also did Scotchgard in living room, hallway and couch. It went very well. Overall A rating.

Nancy Hamilton Wooster

Thank you Ryan for the superior job in cleaning our carpets. We recently moved into a house with HORRIBLE pet stains (including chunks of unidentified origins) that I didn’t believe would never come out. I was amazed that it looked brand new when he was done! Thank you!!!

Hope Carr North lawance

Ryan, I just want to thank you for the wonferful job you did with my car! It looks amazing!

Patty Becker
Car detail
Orrville

Beautiful beautiful job! Thank you so much, more than I expected, wonderful. Highly recommend you and I’ll use you again! Thank you just wonderful! Shreve carpet cleaning

Marry Tipton

Ryan was prompt, personable and informative as to the process. He and his man set up, cleaned up and left without incident.” A rating overall with no surprises and will hire again.

Ellen Grimes
Orrville ohio
carpet cleaning

3 years of service. Travis did an outstanding job today, personable & professional, love the uniforms!! Awesome!

Scott Martin of Millersberg

I got a prompt reply to my phone call – a call when they were on the way to the house and a text when they were done. Very friendly and professional. A rating overall

Connie Murphy
WOOSTER, OH
carpet cleaning

Wow what a difference! Amazing job. Have had many carpet cleaners over the years and no of them have gotten the Carpets as clean as you did. Customers are even noticing the difference. You have our business in future. Thanks again!

Jason Stine (Owner of Green leaf restaurant) of Wooster

All I have to say is WOW! The carpet in my house has been an issue for the past two winters and I knew I was in for a major repair or replacement very soon. After shopping around a few different places I came across you guys, and I am sure glad I did. You were right in line with the other quotes, but your hands on approach and understand of my situation made this project go smoother than I ever could have imagined. Your work is amazing and you know exactly what it takes to make a client happy!

Jim K.

I had issues with my carpet and you guys came out here quick, cleaned the stains that could have become huge issues. You guys are not only thorough, but friendly as well! I WILL be recommending your services.

Kevin J.